2 resultater
... Statens naturskadefond, Aurland kommune og Oslo Energi. Videre er Statens vegvesen, NVE, Jernbaneverket og Sogn og Fjordane ...
The eclogite province of W.Norway is subdivided into 8 geographic regions. The three southernmost of these regions - Holsnøy, Dalsfjord and Førdefjord, are surrounded by large areas without known eclogites, while the regions from Nord-fjord and northwards form parts of a large eclogite province. The rutile content is generally 1-2%; 3-4% rutile or more occur within some eclogites in the Holsnøy (Hordaland), Dalsfjord and Førdefjord (both Sogn and Fjordane) regions.
Fant ingen ansatte som matchet søket.